Make your own free website on Tripod.com

BCA EMPLOYABILITY ACTIVITIES

Welcome | Bradford County Action | PA CareerLink® | Newsletters | Resources | Orientation to BCA Services | Job Ads | Bradford County Top 50 Employers | Gas Industry Information | Career Exploration | Applications | Cover Letters/Resumes | Interviewing | Job Search Tips | Follow Up/Thank You | Keeping a Job - Things to Consider | Computer Skills Brush-Up | Academic Skills Brush Up | CNA and LPN Training Activities | Driver's Assistance | GED® Information | Vocational Skills Training Activities

Towanda GED Test Dates

AIM - Agency Information Meeting session

Anyone interested in attending classes at Bradford County Action must attend the AIM session. This includes training for GED (General Education Development), PDE (Pennsylvania Department of Education) intake for academic enrichment, youth or adult training services.

To sign up for one of these sessions, call Bradford County Action at (570) 265-4434 and speak to a staff member. During the meeting, we will assist you in deciding which services best meet your needs. The meetings are scheduled for Mondays from 9-3 in our Towanda office and lunch is provided. 

*There are AIM meetings scheduled in our Sayre location   (Patterson building) on the first Monday of each month from 9-1 (no lunch provided). Call one of our staff members at (570) 265-4434 to sign up for one of the Sayre meetings. 



Registration Deadline

Test Day and Date

Friday, May 1, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

   

Friday June 5, 2015

Monday June 8, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Monday June 22, 2015

   
   
SAYRE DATES
 

Friday, May 8, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Friday May 29, 2015

Monday June 1, 2015

GED On-site Testing Dates

Register Online 
Test Day and Date

GED Testing Service

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

   
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

   
 

Friday, June 12, 2015

   
 

Friday, June 19, 2015

Back to GED